Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

69 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Very accommodating. Clean, nice units."
- Amanda W.
1 Week Ago
"The best hands down!!! I recommend them to everyone that I know that is in need of storage units or has moving needs! The staff provides excellent service and is always attentive to my needs. They make it a point to know you by name so that every encounter with them is personable!! Also a Great location and the grounds are well maintained. My Dad and I just want to say...Great Job Team and keep up the good work! Renea"
- Renea B.
2 Weeks Ago
"Jennifer, the manager went above and beyond to make sure that my reservation was carried out both effectively and smoothly. She definitely looked out for me and everything was on point. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking to do business with U-Haul."
- Miguel Rodriguez
1 Month Ago
"My experience with Comfort Storage was great . The staff was very professional and helpful while helping me fulfill my needs. I would recommend their services."
- Ogden Braxton
2 Months Ago
"Amazing people n very helpful in multiple ways. Very clean n organized storage area. Definitely recommend everyone to these storage units!! Thank you for everything!!"
- anonimous karma
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Ozzie Oz
4 Months Ago
"This location is very friendly and knowledgeable. Jennifer took the time to explain my options. She went above and beyond to ensure that my U-Haul experience was superb. A big thumps up goes to Jennifer and the Comfort Storage team."
- Doyle Hedgepeth
6 Months Ago
"Jennifer and Ashleyjean are super friendly and incredibly helpful. During my move I rented 4 units and rented a Uhaul 3 times from them. Always willing to go the extra mile to help the customer. I cannot recommend them enough. Great experience."
- Jason Bateman
6 Months Ago
"Special thank you to Ashley & Jennifer!!! They were SUPER helpful during my u-haul rental. Would recommend them 100x!!! The best in Mauldin & its not even close!!!"
- random dude
6 Months Ago
"Ive never had a storage unit before but OMG this one is a God send and I will not go anywhere else for storage services or truck rentals. Jennifer is the absolute best and helped us in more ways than one and she is completely a doll and the sweetest ever. I was at a loss of what to do and we were on a small time frame with little options. She made the experience s much better and made sure that we understood everything and her services were on point. I couldnt of asked for a better person or experience! We plan on doing something special for her and her husband soon!"
- Philicia W