Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

72 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
- sheashea valentine
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
- Celena Rice
2 Weeks Ago
"They were AWESOME!! I cannot say enough good things about them."
- Kari Hawthorne Fritz
1 Month Ago
"Very accommodating. Clean, nice units."
- Amanda W.
1 Month Ago
"The best hands down!!! I recommend them to everyone that I know that is in need of storage units or has moving needs! The staff provides excellent service and is always attentive to my needs. They make it a point to know you by name so that every encounter with them is personable!! Also a Great location and the grounds are well maintained. My Dad and I just want to say...Great Job Team and keep up the good work! Renea"
- Renea B.
1 Month Ago
"Jennifer, the manager went above and beyond to make sure that my reservation was carried out both effectively and smoothly. She definitely looked out for me and everything was on point. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking to do business with U-Haul."
- Miguel Rodriguez
2 Months Ago
"My experience with Comfort Storage was great . The staff was very professional and helpful while helping me fulfill my needs. I would recommend their services."
- Ogden Braxton
4 Months Ago
"Amazing people n very helpful in multiple ways. Very clean n organized storage area. Definitely recommend everyone to these storage units!! Thank you for everything!!"
- anonimous karma
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Ozzie Oz
5 Months Ago
"This location is very friendly and knowledgeable. Jennifer took the time to explain my options. She went above and beyond to ensure that my U-Haul experience was superb. A big thumps up goes to Jennifer and the Comfort Storage team."
- Doyle Hedgepeth